Treebal

Join the tribe of planters

Phones with the Treebal application

The eco-friendly messenger that plants trees and protects your data.

Number of trees already planted thanks to you !

Two people are chatting in a forest

Discuss

With Treebal, discuss with your friends and tribes while contributing to the well-being of the planet ! The messages that you send through Treebal enable us to plant trees. The application is eco-designed : it minimizes its impact on the environment. Messages are deleted after 7 days in order to limit the data stored.

Growing plant seeds are shown

Plant

Treebal integrates the financing of reforestation projects into its economic model. No greenwashing. Half of the profits made from the use of Treebal is reinvested in reforestation projects all over the world, in a responsible and sustainable way.

A man sits and contemplates nature

Protect

Treebal was created with the will to protect both the planet and your data. Your discussions are end-to-end encrypted. Your personal data are completely secure and remain confidential. You have full control it at any stage.

Why choose Treebal

Reforestation

Thanks to our partners, your discussions help reforest the planet. Together, we fight to preserve the environment, biodiversity and support local populations through responsible and sustainable projects.

Eco-conception

Treebal has integrated the environmental dimension into all stages of its design and implementation. The functional and technological choices meet an objective of digital sobriety.

Confidentiality

The messages you exchange are end-to-end encrypted and your data remains your data. No sharing, rental or resale of your personal information. Trust and responsibility are at the heart of our values.

Treebal

Rejoignez la tribu des planteurs

Téléphones avec l'application Treebal

La messagerie éco-responsable qui préserve la planète et vos données.

Nombre d'arbres déjà plantés grâce à vous !

Deux personnes discutent dans une forêt

Discutez

Grâce à Treebal, discutez avec vos amis et vos tribus en préservant la planète. L’application est éco-conçue : elle minimise son impact sur l’environnement. Les messages sont par exemple supprimés au bout de 7 jours afin de limiter les données stockées. En utilisant Treebal, vous contribuez en plus à planter des arbres à travers le monde.

Des graines de plantes sont présentés

Plantez

Treebal reverse la moitié de ses revenus à des partenaires environnementaux de confiance pour financer des projets de reforestation en France et à l’international. Les projets sélectionnés contribuent à séquestrer du carbone et à préserver la biodiversité sur le long terme.

Un homme est assis et contemple la nature

Protégez

Treebal a été conçue avec la volonté de protéger à la fois la planète et vos données. Vos discussions sont chiffrées de bout en bout. Sécurisées, vos données restent confidentielles et vous en maîtrisez l'usage à tout moment.

Pourquoi choisir Treebal ?

Reforestation

Grâce à nos partenaires, vos discussions contribuent à reforester la planète. Ensemble, nous luttons pour préserver l'environnement, la biodiversité et soutenir les populations locales à travers des projets responsable et durables.

Éco-conception

Treebal a intégré la dimension environnementale à toutes les étapes de sa conception et de sa réalisation. Les choix fonctionnels et technologiques répondent à un objectif de sobriété numérique.

Confidentialité

Les messages que vous échangez sont chiffrés de bout en bout et vos données restent vos données. Pas de partage, location ou revente de vos informations personnelles. Confiance et responsabilité sont au coeur de nos valeurs.